die Onleihe OWL. The Murder Game

 

Sprachen:

 
 

Ausleihbedingungen

 
 
Ausleihen pro Nutzer 20
eBook 21 Tage
eAudio 21 Tage
eVideo 14 Tage
ePaper 1-24 Std.
Vorbestellungen pro Nutzer 10
 
 
 
 
 

Benötigte Software

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Die Onleihe App für

 
 
 
 
 

:userforum Onleihe

 
 
 
 
 

Service

 
 
 
 

Inhalt:

 

Informationen zum Titel

eBook
 
 
 
 
Titel:
The Murder Game
 
Autor:
 
Jahr:
2018
 
Verlag:
 
Sprache:
Englisch
 
ISBN:
9781788630771
 
Format:
PDF
 
Geeignet für:
Umfang:
300 S.

Inhalt:

A woman appears on the streets of Shanghai. She has thousands of cuts â€" and is screaming for Inspector Danilov… Days later, the woman is dead. But another body is left waiting for the Inspector. Someone is playing with Danilov… someone prepared to kill, just to get their message across. At first, the victims seem unconnected. But with each body bringing a new message for Danilov, he knows this is a riddle especially designed for him. As more bodies start appearing, time is running out to solve the deadly puzzle… Haunted by the past and riven with tension, The Murder Game is hair-raising and unputdownable, perfect for fans of Philip Kerr and David Young. Inspector Danilov Crime Thriller Series Death in Shanghai City of Shadows The Murder Game The Killing Time
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Exemplarinformationen

 
 
 
 
 
Exemplare:
(1)
 
Verfügbar:
(0)
 
Vormerker:
(0)
 
Voraussichtlich verfügbar ab:
28.12.2018
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Nutzungsbedingungen

 
 
 
 
 
Max. Ausleihdauer:
21 Tage
 
Drucken:
erlaubt
 
Kopieren:
erlaubt
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Nutzer - Bewertung

Durchschnittliche Bewertung:
0 Punkte auf einer Bewertungsskala von 1 bis 5